We are highly recommended by verified reviews


North Hill Auto Service
403-284-1560
332 40 Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 2M7
51.088840 -114.055439
http://www.northhillauto.net/
4.94/5.00 average rating
104 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  George 09/18/2014
  Jerry 09/11/2014
  Craig 05/08/2014
Friendly people, work done on time at price quoted. Excellent communication
  George 04/24/2014
  Marie 03/27/2014
Excellent service! At the very last moment I asked Jennifer if it was possible. Not only was it possible, Jennifer took the time to bring the car back. I had expected to walk to the Detailer myself. Often my car was checked on the same day when my car was a little wonky. Such relief to know it had been checked and it was good to go. <3 these people!
  Debbie 03/06/2014
  George 06/06/2013
Pleasant, knowledgeable staff, on time, accurate estimates, quality work.
  Betty 05/16/2013
  John 04/21/2013
Thanks for the good work on my motor home. John S
  Louise 04/11/2013
You guys are the best! Friendly, helpful, good mechanical work, almost always on time. Louise S
  Nicole 04/04/2013
The service was great. The estimates provided options regarding rebuilt, manufacturers or after market parts.
  Denise 02/28/2013
Quality work,customer service is top notch.
  Bill 12/20/2012
I rate your service as # 5 Thanks for a great job on my pontiac All Staff have a very Merry Christmas @ a most joyous New Year Bill Kunsch
  Robert 11/15/2012
Had a used car (AMA) inspection done. Service was excellent, arranging everything over the phone and then emailing me the report. Thanks for great service and the complete report.
  Geoff 08/30/2012
Fantastic, as always!
  Geoff 08/09/2012
As always - very pleased with the work recommended, and the work done. It's been almost 24 years, and 3 vehicles (almost 30 yrs and 5 vehicles counting Dad's) ... and I've never hesitated to recommend you to others. Thanks!
  Dan 07/19/2012
Thanks Terry for providing excellent service! You and your team have proven to be competent and trustworthy. I always have full confidence the advice will be clear, choices provided, and the repair will be done right. In a business often known for fraud, it is a great comfort to have a trustworthy friend who demonstrates integrity and competence.
  George 05/03/2012
Always excellent work, and pleasant, professional staff.
  Jay 04/26/2012
This shop is a golden nugget in the world of automotive repair.
  Marc 03/29/2012
Team, It is very difficult to find repair shops that are careful and do good work. With North Hill Auto Service (NHAS) I believe I have found that combination. I was very impressed with the front end alignment work done on my 1970 GTO recently. The technician was careful with the car and he did the work to the correct specifications. I was also impressed that prior to me arriving, the research had been done on what the correct specs were for this vehicle and that I could review them prior to the work starting. Most shops just use generic "close enough" numbers, but NHAS did it right. I was given a tour of the facility, it is very clean and well organized. I also asked many questions about the work that can be done at NHAS and was impressed with the answers. I fully intend to bring all my automotive repair work to NHAS in the future and am relieved I have found an auto repair shop like NHAS. Regards, Marc
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-284-1560
near by local auto car shop
332 40 Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 2M7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo