We are highly recommended by verified reviews


North Hill Auto Service
403-284-1560
332 40 Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 2M7
51.088840 -114.055439
http://www.northhillauto.net/
4.94/5.00 average rating
113 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Roger 02/12/2015
  Mike 02/12/2015
Excellent service. Great staff. North Hill auto has it all.
  Wayne 12/18/2014
I have been dealing with the firm for over 10 years and have always found that customer care is paramount. They are very service minded. Detailed estimates are provided for review and discussion. A great place to bring your vehicle!
  Lenora 12/12/2014
I really appreciate the honesty of this shop! As a woman often I have gone other places and felt like I was getting sold on something but here I feel like I can trust the recommendations. Also if I need to get in on short notice they are accommodating.
  Dan 11/28/2014
I know that when I request repairs for my vehicles I know that the work will be done effectively and that I will not have to return for " adjustments. Recently I had a minor car repair issue that was accepted the same day that I phoned. Now that is service!
  Astrid 11/27/2014
I am always impressed with the integrity of the staff at North Hill Auto. They are looking out for my interests, and it shows in their actions. Thanks for taking such good care of my vehicle and helping me to stay on top of any issues!
  George 11/27/2014
  Alyssa 10/16/2014
HONEST mechanics! I wouldn't go to anyone else.
  George 09/18/2014
  Jerry 09/11/2014
  Craig 05/08/2014
Friendly people, work done on time at price quoted. Excellent communication
  George 04/24/2014
  Marie 03/27/2014
Excellent service! At the very last moment I asked Jennifer if it was possible. Not only was it possible, Jennifer took the time to bring the car back. I had expected to walk to the Detailer myself. Often my car was checked on the same day when my car was a little wonky. Such relief to know it had been checked and it was good to go. <3 these people!
  Debbie 03/06/2014
  George 06/06/2013
Pleasant, knowledgeable staff, on time, accurate estimates, quality work.
  Betty 05/16/2013
  John 04/21/2013
Thanks for the good work on my motor home. John S
  Louise 04/11/2013
You guys are the best! Friendly, helpful, good mechanical work, almost always on time. Louise S
  Nicole 04/04/2013
The service was great. The estimates provided options regarding rebuilt, manufacturers or after market parts.
  Denise 02/28/2013
Quality work,customer service is top notch.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-284-1560
near by local auto car shop
332 40 Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 2M7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo