We are highly recommended by verified reviews


North Hill Auto Service
403-284-1560
332 40 Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 2M7
51.088840 -114.055439
http://www.northhillauto.net/
4.94/5.00 average rating
96 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Abraham 04/14/2016
Thank you for your prompt service and easy accessibility. I would easily recommend you to anyone. Keep up the good work.
  George 02/23/2016
  John 01/28/2016
Very good service and work. Only services/work required was performed and I was kept informed on the details.
  George 01/21/2016
  Elli 01/13/2016
I had my car replaced front brake disks and pads both side. My car has been going in really good condition since those brake things were changed. I am very satisfied with your service! Thanks.
  Dan 12/31/2015
  Tracey 12/31/2015
This busy shop is thriving on word-of-mouth and repeat business because they care about you and your vehicle(s), and you will receive honest - outstanding Mercedes knowledge - open, caring, personalized, helpful service one can only dream is available in Calgary. From the moment I called and spoke to Vera (she runs the shop alongside her father) I realized immediately that I was going to be a customer here for the rest of my life. Imagine my delight to speak to a woman with the knowledge of a mechanic, and an expert on Mercedes! Since this day, I no longer worry about the cars ... Vera and Rudy have taken this worry off my hands. I never worry that the car will break down on the road somewhere. I trust them completely, not only to repair the cars, but to give me their opinion and educate me and my grandson about the vehicles, which they do every time I call them and every time I take the cars in. Thank you so very much for all that you have done for us, for your wonderful service and kindness ? you are the absolute BEST!
  Oliver 12/25/2015
  Jim 12/18/2015
If you want an HONEST repair shop that will fix only what is necessary, in a TIMELY MANNER for a FAIR PRICE, North Hill Auto is the place to go. We have been using them for our cars since before 1988. We TRUST them completely. We HIGHLY recommend them. This is an honest review.
  Dave 12/10/2015
  Ingrid 12/06/2015
So far we have always had prompt, reliable service from North Hill Auto. A great family business!
  Jim 12/03/2015
I find North Hill Auto to be very reliable and through in their work. I keep coming back to them because they are professional in what they do.
  Martin 11/26/2015
Friendy reliable ad trustworthy service.
  Carrie 10/29/2015
Excellent! Very friendly and dependable service. Carrie
  Brenda 10/09/2015
From the moment I walked in the door I felt welcomed and valued. The time taken to explain what was happening with my car and the recommendations made were the best I have had in a long time. I loved that this is a 3 generational family business and the fact that the owner stopped at the waiting area and chatted and even offered coffee explained why people return again and again and pass that loyalty on to their kids. And I have decided that you must be miracle workers since my brakes have quit squealing even without the brake job.... :-)
  James 08/07/2015
Couldn't be better on any front. Thank you.
  Audrey 07/02/2015
Always great to let Rudy service my car. Vera keeps me well informed as to what is being done and what other things need attention in the future.
  Richard 07/02/2015
Just recently started dealing here as followed my mechanic and adviser to their new location. Same quality service from Rudy and Vera. The other people there, all new to me, are pleasant and knowledgeable. They do good work which is why they are busy.
  Gene 05/19/2015
I have been going to North Hill Auto since, well, nigh on 20 years now. They have provided exemplary service and support. Their prices are not discount, but one pays for quality service. Thanks guys! And gals. :)
  Kevin 04/02/2015
Great shop, very detailed and thorough, I really appreciated the complimentary car wash and interior clean
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-284-1560
near by local auto car shop
332 40 Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 2M7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo