We are highly recommended by verified reviews


North Hill Auto Service
403-284-1560
332 40 Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 2M7
51.088840 -114.055439
http://www.northhillauto.net/
4.94/5.00 average rating
104 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Eldon 08/25/2016
friendly, professional, willing to go the extra mile (so to speak), I have nothing but good things to say about North Hill Auto and will continue to be a satisfied customer for years to come.
  Jan 08/12/2016
  Jan 07/14/2016
Very honnest people.
  Don 06/23/2016
Very pleased. Certified out of province car certification when a major dealer did not and repair was cost prohiipative together with being a mechanical issue not a safety issue.. Very professional with integrity
  Tracey 05/20/2016
Outstanding, professional, helpful, honest, caring experts - top notch service - ready to help and diagnostics /repair my Mercedes R500 once again - repaired steering leak this time. They do their job very well! The steering is fixed and my mind is at ease. The car is driving like a dream once again! Such a wonderful service provider and expert mechanic, for any car owner lucky enough to find North Hill Auto Service. Attending with my car to this shop is like going to my most respected and loved family member /advisor. I trust - no matter what the problem, or how bad it sounds - that any work they say the car needs, is legitimate and necessary, and nothing more. Thank-you so much for all you do to keep the car running optimal, and for treating us so well. One less thing for me to worry about, and it's always a pleasure to deal with such a professional group of experts! Tracey R
  Marie 05/12/2016
Fabulous! Thank you for fitting me in on a Friday. I appreciate the honest, friendly service. Even though I have moved to the NW, North Hill Auto is where I go for car maintenance! Thanks Jen, Vera, Terry & the rest of the crew! Marie
  Jorge 05/05/2016
  Lars 04/21/2016
  Abraham 04/14/2016
Thank you for your prompt service and easy accessibility. I would easily recommend you to anyone. Keep up the good work.
  George 02/23/2016
  John 01/28/2016
Very good service and work. Only services/work required was performed and I was kept informed on the details.
  George 01/21/2016
  Elli 01/13/2016
I had my car replaced front brake disks and pads both side. My car has been going in really good condition since those brake things were changed. I am very satisfied with your service! Thanks.
  Dan 12/31/2015
  Tracey 12/31/2015
This busy shop is thriving on word-of-mouth and repeat business because they care about you and your vehicle(s), and you will receive honest - outstanding Mercedes knowledge - open, caring, personalized, helpful service one can only dream is available in Calgary. From the moment I called and spoke to Vera (she runs the shop alongside her father) I realized immediately that I was going to be a customer here for the rest of my life. Imagine my delight to speak to a woman with the knowledge of a mechanic, and an expert on Mercedes! Since this day, I no longer worry about the cars ... Vera and Rudy have taken this worry off my hands. I never worry that the car will break down on the road somewhere. I trust them completely, not only to repair the cars, but to give me their opinion and educate me and my grandson about the vehicles, which they do every time I call them and every time I take the cars in. Thank you so very much for all that you have done for us, for your wonderful service and kindness ? you are the absolute BEST!
  Oliver 12/25/2015
  Jim 12/18/2015
If you want an HONEST repair shop that will fix only what is necessary, in a TIMELY MANNER for a FAIR PRICE, North Hill Auto is the place to go. We have been using them for our cars since before 1988. We TRUST them completely. We HIGHLY recommend them. This is an honest review.
  Dave 12/10/2015
  Ingrid 12/06/2015
So far we have always had prompt, reliable service from North Hill Auto. A great family business!
  Jim 12/03/2015
I find North Hill Auto to be very reliable and through in their work. I keep coming back to them because they are professional in what they do.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-284-1560
near by local auto car shop
332 40 Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 2M7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo