We are highly recommended by verified reviews


North Hill Auto Service
403-284-1560
332 40 Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 2M7
51.088840 -114.055439
http://northhillauto.net/
4.92/5.00 average rating
129 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Alyssa 10/16/2014
HONEST mechanics! I wouldn't go to anyone else.
  George 09/18/2014
  Jerry 09/11/2014
  Craig 05/08/2014
Friendly people, work done on time at price quoted. Excellent communication
  George 04/24/2014
  Marie 03/27/2014
Excellent service! At the very last moment I asked Jennifer if it was possible. Not only was it possible, Jennifer took the time to bring the car back. I had expected to walk to the Detailer myself. Often my car was checked on the same day when my car was a little wonky. Such relief to know it had been checked and it was good to go. <3 these people!
  Debbie 03/06/2014
  George 06/06/2013
Pleasant, knowledgeable staff, on time, accurate estimates, quality work.
  Betty 05/16/2013
  John 04/21/2013
Thanks for the good work on my motor home. John S
  Louise 04/11/2013
You guys are the best! Friendly, helpful, good mechanical work, almost always on time. Louise S
  Nicole 04/04/2013
The service was great. The estimates provided options regarding rebuilt, manufacturers or after market parts.
  Denise 02/28/2013
Quality work,customer service is top notch.
  Bill 12/20/2012
I rate your service as # 5 Thanks for a great job on my pontiac All Staff have a very Merry Christmas @ a most joyous New Year Bill Kunsch
  Robert 11/15/2012
Had a used car (AMA) inspection done. Service was excellent, arranging everything over the phone and then emailing me the report. Thanks for great service and the complete report.
  Geoff 08/30/2012
Fantastic, as always!
  Geoff 08/09/2012
As always - very pleased with the work recommended, and the work done. It's been almost 24 years, and 3 vehicles (almost 30 yrs and 5 vehicles counting Dad's) ... and I've never hesitated to recommend you to others. Thanks!
  Dan 07/19/2012
Thanks Terry for providing excellent service! You and your team have proven to be competent and trustworthy. I always have full confidence the advice will be clear, choices provided, and the repair will be done right. In a business often known for fraud, it is a great comfort to have a trustworthy friend who demonstrates integrity and competence.
  George 05/03/2012
Always excellent work, and pleasant, professional staff.
  Jay 04/26/2012
This shop is a golden nugget in the world of automotive repair.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-284-1560
near by local auto car shop
332 40 Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 2M7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo