We are highly recommended by verified reviews


North Hill Auto Service
403-284-1560
332 40 Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 2M7
51.088840 -114.055439
http://www.northhillauto.net/
4.94/5.00 average rating
96 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Denise 04/02/2015
I have been coming to North Hill Auto for years and wouldn't ever think about going anywhere else. I've always appreciated Terry's honesty and ethics in all the dealings I've had. The customer service from the time I call in for an appointment to when I am settling my bill is top notch.
  Candis 03/12/2015
I went to my old auto service because my clutch was sticking sometimes when I depressed it. They put it up on the hoist and diagnosed the need for a new clutch for $2,500. I came to North Hill for a second opinion. Fred examined the clutch in the parking lot and said, "Here's the problem. The clutch is sticking in the floor mat." Imagine! They did not just see a clueless car owner and take advantage. Their work on other parts of the car since then has been exemplary. I appreciate seeing the parts that have been removed -- such as the rear brakes nearly rusted out which the other place had missed. Friendly people, rides home; North Hill has won my loyalty.
  Justin 03/05/2015
I've been a customer at North Hill Auto for over 17 years. I have recommended North Hill to every friend I have. Terry and John have have been nothing short of family to me. Since 1998 we have had our last 8 personal vehicles as well as my company's service truck all serviced there. I have had other shops do some servicing over the years but I've always had it checked by North Hill Auto. I think aside from friendly service, the best aspect of their business is how accurate their estimates are. If they say it will cost $285 dollars, the invoice will be $285 dollars. I can't recommend them enough.
  Astrid 02/19/2015
You always do a great job, helping to ensure that our vehicles are well maintained. It's one less thing for me to be concerned about. Thanks!
  Roger 02/12/2015
  Mike 02/12/2015
Excellent service. Great staff. North Hill auto has it all.
  Wayne 12/18/2014
I have been dealing with the firm for over 10 years and have always found that customer care is paramount. They are very service minded. Detailed estimates are provided for review and discussion. A great place to bring your vehicle!
  Lenora 12/12/2014
I really appreciate the honesty of this shop! As a woman often I have gone other places and felt like I was getting sold on something but here I feel like I can trust the recommendations. Also if I need to get in on short notice they are accommodating.
  Dan 11/28/2014
I know that when I request repairs for my vehicles I know that the work will be done effectively and that I will not have to return for " adjustments. Recently I had a minor car repair issue that was accepted the same day that I phoned. Now that is service!
  Astrid 11/27/2014
I am always impressed with the integrity of the staff at North Hill Auto. They are looking out for my interests, and it shows in their actions. Thanks for taking such good care of my vehicle and helping me to stay on top of any issues!
  George 11/27/2014
  Alyssa 10/16/2014
HONEST mechanics! I wouldn't go to anyone else.
  George 09/18/2014
  Jerry 09/11/2014
  Craig 05/08/2014
Friendly people, work done on time at price quoted. Excellent communication
  George 04/24/2014
  Marie 03/27/2014
Excellent service! At the very last moment I asked Jennifer if it was possible. Not only was it possible, Jennifer took the time to bring the car back. I had expected to walk to the Detailer myself. Often my car was checked on the same day when my car was a little wonky. Such relief to know it had been checked and it was good to go. <3 these people!
  Debbie 03/06/2014
  George 06/06/2013
Pleasant, knowledgeable staff, on time, accurate estimates, quality work.
  Betty 05/16/2013
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-284-1560
near by local auto car shop
332 40 Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 2M7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo