We are highly recommended by verified reviews


North Hill Auto Service
403-284-1560
332 40 Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 2M7
51.088840 -114.055439
http://www.northhillauto.net/
4.94/5.00 average rating
104 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Martin 11/26/2015
Friendy reliable ad trustworthy service.
  Carrie 10/29/2015
Excellent! Very friendly and dependable service. Carrie
  Brenda 10/09/2015
From the moment I walked in the door I felt welcomed and valued. The time taken to explain what was happening with my car and the recommendations made were the best I have had in a long time. I loved that this is a 3 generational family business and the fact that the owner stopped at the waiting area and chatted and even offered coffee explained why people return again and again and pass that loyalty on to their kids. And I have decided that you must be miracle workers since my brakes have quit squealing even without the brake job.... :-)
  James 08/07/2015
Couldn't be better on any front. Thank you.
  Audrey 07/02/2015
Always great to let Rudy service my car. Vera keeps me well informed as to what is being done and what other things need attention in the future.
  Richard 07/02/2015
Just recently started dealing here as followed my mechanic and adviser to their new location. Same quality service from Rudy and Vera. The other people there, all new to me, are pleasant and knowledgeable. They do good work which is why they are busy.
  Gene 05/19/2015
I have been going to North Hill Auto since, well, nigh on 20 years now. They have provided exemplary service and support. Their prices are not discount, but one pays for quality service. Thanks guys! And gals. :)
  Kevin 04/02/2015
Great shop, very detailed and thorough, I really appreciated the complimentary car wash and interior clean
  Denise 04/02/2015
I have been coming to North Hill Auto for years and wouldn't ever think about going anywhere else. I've always appreciated Terry's honesty and ethics in all the dealings I've had. The customer service from the time I call in for an appointment to when I am settling my bill is top notch.
  Candis 03/12/2015
I went to my old auto service because my clutch was sticking sometimes when I depressed it. They put it up on the hoist and diagnosed the need for a new clutch for $2,500. I came to North Hill for a second opinion. Fred examined the clutch in the parking lot and said, "Here's the problem. The clutch is sticking in the floor mat." Imagine! They did not just see a clueless car owner and take advantage. Their work on other parts of the car since then has been exemplary. I appreciate seeing the parts that have been removed -- such as the rear brakes nearly rusted out which the other place had missed. Friendly people, rides home; North Hill has won my loyalty.
  Justin 03/05/2015
I've been a customer at North Hill Auto for over 17 years. I have recommended North Hill to every friend I have. Terry and John have have been nothing short of family to me. Since 1998 we have had our last 8 personal vehicles as well as my company's service truck all serviced there. I have had other shops do some servicing over the years but I've always had it checked by North Hill Auto. I think aside from friendly service, the best aspect of their business is how accurate their estimates are. If they say it will cost $285 dollars, the invoice will be $285 dollars. I can't recommend them enough.
  Astrid 02/19/2015
You always do a great job, helping to ensure that our vehicles are well maintained. It's one less thing for me to be concerned about. Thanks!
  Roger 02/12/2015
  Mike 02/12/2015
Excellent service. Great staff. North Hill auto has it all.
  Wayne 12/18/2014
I have been dealing with the firm for over 10 years and have always found that customer care is paramount. They are very service minded. Detailed estimates are provided for review and discussion. A great place to bring your vehicle!
  Lenora 12/12/2014
I really appreciate the honesty of this shop! As a woman often I have gone other places and felt like I was getting sold on something but here I feel like I can trust the recommendations. Also if I need to get in on short notice they are accommodating.
  Dan 11/28/2014
I know that when I request repairs for my vehicles I know that the work will be done effectively and that I will not have to return for " adjustments. Recently I had a minor car repair issue that was accepted the same day that I phoned. Now that is service!
  Astrid 11/27/2014
I am always impressed with the integrity of the staff at North Hill Auto. They are looking out for my interests, and it shows in their actions. Thanks for taking such good care of my vehicle and helping me to stay on top of any issues!
  George 11/27/2014
  Alyssa 10/16/2014
HONEST mechanics! I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-284-1560
near by local auto car shop
332 40 Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 2M7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo