We are highly recommended by verified reviews


North Hill Auto Service
403-284-1560
332 40 Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 2M7
51.088840 -114.055439
http://www.northhillauto.net/
4.94/5.00 average rating
96 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dale 02/27/2017
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Always excellent service.
Shop Comment
Appreciate the comment Dale.
  Angie 02/25/2017
We were kept informed and consulted on each item for repair. Priorities were discussed and priced via a prompt email which was helpful . Vehicle repair was completed within the day ! Thank you.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your confidence in our processes.
  Debbie 01/26/2017
  Jim 01/13/2017
  Reg 12/29/2016
Your service is excellent, and so much appreciated. Thank you..
  Alex 12/08/2016
  Gene 11/28/2016
Been coming here for decades and between the last two cars they have taken good care of the vehicles. Their service is excellent and there is no pressure on work done on their recommendations for work needed.
  Astrid 11/17/2016
North Hill Auto continues to provide us with honest, on time service with integrity. I trust them completely when it comes to my vehicle care.
  Brian 11/10/2016
i was able to make the appointment when it was convenient, and the work was promptly and professional completed.
  Carrie 11/03/2016
Excellent, as always.
  John 10/13/2016
will recommend shop to my friends who need car repairs. JAS
  Dale 08/25/2016
  Eldon 08/25/2016
friendly, professional, willing to go the extra mile (so to speak), I have nothing but good things to say about North Hill Auto and will continue to be a satisfied customer for years to come.
  Jan 08/12/2016
  Jan 07/14/2016
Very honnest people.
  Don 06/23/2016
Very pleased. Certified out of province car certification when a major dealer did not and repair was cost prohiipative together with being a mechanical issue not a safety issue.. Very professional with integrity
  Tracey 05/20/2016
Outstanding, professional, helpful, honest, caring experts - top notch service - ready to help and diagnostics /repair my Mercedes R500 once again - repaired steering leak this time. They do their job very well! The steering is fixed and my mind is at ease. The car is driving like a dream once again! Such a wonderful service provider and expert mechanic, for any car owner lucky enough to find North Hill Auto Service. Attending with my car to this shop is like going to my most respected and loved family member /advisor. I trust - no matter what the problem, or how bad it sounds - that any work they say the car needs, is legitimate and necessary, and nothing more. Thank-you so much for all you do to keep the car running optimal, and for treating us so well. One less thing for me to worry about, and it's always a pleasure to deal with such a professional group of experts! Tracey R
  Marie 05/12/2016
Fabulous! Thank you for fitting me in on a Friday. I appreciate the honest, friendly service. Even though I have moved to the NW, North Hill Auto is where I go for car maintenance! Thanks Jen, Vera, Terry & the rest of the crew! Marie
  Jorge 05/05/2016
  Lars 04/21/2016
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-284-1560
near by local auto car shop
332 40 Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 2M7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo