We are highly recommended by verified reviews


North Hill Auto Service
403-284-1560
332 40 Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 2M7
51.088840 -114.055439
http://www.northhillauto.net/
4.94/5.00 average rating
102 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rose 04/27/2017
5 Stars for sure! I feel my car and I are in excellent hands with quality service and wonderful staff.
  George 04/27/2017
  Jonathon 04/20/2017
Great Shop! Friendly and Helpful. Flexible. Appreciate that they go above and beyond.
  Christy 03/23/2017
Great service. I trust this team to provide me with solid and honest advice and they're always up to the task.
  George 03/23/2017
See answers to survey below.
  Alex 03/09/2017
Shop Comment
Thanks Alex
  Dale 02/27/2017
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Always excellent service.
Shop Comment
Appreciate the comment Dale.
  Angie 02/25/2017
We were kept informed and consulted on each item for repair. Priorities were discussed and priced via a prompt email which was helpful . Vehicle repair was completed within the day ! Thank you.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your confidence in our processes.
  Debbie 01/26/2017
  Jim 01/13/2017
  Reg 12/29/2016
Your service is excellent, and so much appreciated. Thank you..
  Alex 12/08/2016
  Gene 11/28/2016
Been coming here for decades and between the last two cars they have taken good care of the vehicles. Their service is excellent and there is no pressure on work done on their recommendations for work needed.
  Astrid 11/17/2016
North Hill Auto continues to provide us with honest, on time service with integrity. I trust them completely when it comes to my vehicle care.
  Brian 11/10/2016
i was able to make the appointment when it was convenient, and the work was promptly and professional completed.
  Carrie 11/03/2016
Excellent, as always.
  John 10/13/2016
will recommend shop to my friends who need car repairs. JAS
  Dale 08/25/2016
  Eldon 08/25/2016
friendly, professional, willing to go the extra mile (so to speak), I have nothing but good things to say about North Hill Auto and will continue to be a satisfied customer for years to come.
  Jan 08/12/2016
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-284-1560
near by local auto car shop
332 40 Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 2M7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo