We are highly recommended by verified reviews


North Hill Auto Service
403-284-1560
332 40 Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 2M7
51.088840 -114.055439
http://northhillauto.net/
4.91/5.00 average rating
181 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brenda 08/15/2019
I have been very pleased with the service and care given each time I have had occasion to take my car to North Hill Auto Service. I will continue to use their excellent services and to recommend them to others.
  George 08/15/2019
Never a problem with any visit. 5-Stars
  Ulysse 08/01/2019
Very good service
  Jorg 08/01/2019
Very satisfied with the level of service.
  Gayle 08/01/2019
My old car needed a lot of TLC and received that - now seems just 'middle age" haha. I like my car and want to keep it as long as I can. With the excellent service I received, that can now happen. I was treated with respect, received excellent customer service, and will continue to have my car serviced here. I highly recommend this auto service.
  Vin 08/01/2019
  Roy 07/29/2019
Very reliable team. The front desk personnel are not just pretty faces - they know Auto mechanics!! They conducted our initial out of province inspection (AMA approved) and we have had our vehicles repaired ever since. Reliable inspections with every visit and sound recommendations for preventative maintenance advice with no pressure - but you better listen to them if you want to drive in safety. Great diagnostic analysis and very upfront with cost of repairs. No upsell pressure like dealerships!!
  Brenda 07/22/2019
  Debbie 07/18/2019
  Leslie 07/05/2019
Excellent customer service!
  Jim 06/20/2019
I have been taking my vehicle to North Hill Auto for many years and have always received excellent service. I am treated like one of the family.
  Marvin 06/20/2019
Great service; customer service included. Keep up the good work!
  Laverne 06/07/2019
  Thorncliffe 06/06/2019
  Michael 06/06/2019
Once again the work was done as discussed, on time and at the agreed cost!!
  Gene 05/15/2019
I have been taking my beasts in for a good twenty years and have always had wonderful service. Where things needed tweaking after a fix they were quick to take me in at no charge. I feel very confident that the service, work and people are exceptional.
Shop Comment
Gene, it's always a pleasure to see you and your beasts :) We're glad you've chosen us as your service priovider
  Michael 05/09/2019
The work on my car was completed on time as promised and to my complete satisfaction.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the lovely review, Michael - we look forward to seeing you again!
  Mike 05/05/2019
Excellent Service and very satisfied. I need more work on the van so will be back in the future. Thank you
Shop Comment
Thank you so much! It was great to meet you, we look forward to seeing you again.
  Carole 05/02/2019
  George 04/11/2019
North Hill is always competent, efficient, and pleasant. Never had a reason to complain. Thanks to them for taking care of my vehicle always.
Shop Comment
Thanks for coming in, we always enjoy your company!
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
332 40 Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 2M7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo