We are highly recommended by verified reviews


North Hill Auto Service
403-284-1560
332 40 Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 2M7
51.088840 -114.055439
http://northhillauto.net/
4.91/5.00 average rating
181 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert 11/15/2012
Had a used car (AMA) inspection done. Service was excellent, arranging everything over the phone and then emailing me the report. Thanks for great service and the complete report.
  Geoff 08/30/2012
Fantastic, as always!
  Geoff 08/09/2012
As always - very pleased with the work recommended, and the work done. It's been almost 24 years, and 3 vehicles (almost 30 yrs and 5 vehicles counting Dad's) ... and I've never hesitated to recommend you to others. Thanks!
  Dan 07/19/2012
Thanks Terry for providing excellent service! You and your team have proven to be competent and trustworthy. I always have full confidence the advice will be clear, choices provided, and the repair will be done right. In a business often known for fraud, it is a great comfort to have a trustworthy friend who demonstrates integrity and competence.
  George 05/03/2012
Always excellent work, and pleasant, professional staff.
  Jay 04/26/2012
This shop is a golden nugget in the world of automotive repair.
  Marc 03/29/2012
Team, It is very difficult to find repair shops that are careful and do good work. With North Hill Auto Service (NHAS) I believe I have found that combination. I was very impressed with the front end alignment work done on my 1970 GTO recently. The technician was careful with the car and he did the work to the correct specifications. I was also impressed that prior to me arriving, the research had been done on what the correct specs were for this vehicle and that I could review them prior to the work starting. Most shops just use generic "close enough" numbers, but NHAS did it right. I was given a tour of the facility, it is very clean and well organized. I also asked many questions about the work that can be done at NHAS and was impressed with the answers. I fully intend to bring all my automotive repair work to NHAS in the future and am relieved I have found an auto repair shop like NHAS. Regards, Marc
  Jim 02/23/2012
  Jeannie 07/11/2019
  Angie 04/25/2019
  Ian 03/08/2019
  Brian 02/14/2019
Professional, timely and friendly service.
Shop Comment
Brian, it's always a pleasure to have you here. Thank you for being one of our longest lasting customers!
  Angie 01/17/2019
  Carole 11/02/2018
  Judy 08/21/2018
This was the first time I brought my vehicle in and it was for an oil change and inspection. I was impressed with the helpfulness of the staff in providing details of other work that may need to be done on the vehicle. It is nice to be able to deal with female staff - thank you Vera and Jen. Thank you to Terry the owner for going the extra distance and untangling my seatbelt, for the car wash, and the courtesy ride. I am looking forward to working with a garage where I am being treated with honesty, integrity, and fair pricing.
Shop Comment
Thanks so much! We look forward to a long and pleasant relationship!
  Marjorie 08/16/2018
  Angie 07/19/2018
  Graeme 05/24/2018
  Michael 08/31/2017
  Danielle 09/20/2016
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9   10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
332 40 Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 2M7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo