We are highly recommended by verified reviews


North Hill Auto Service
403-284-1560
332 40 Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 2M7
51.088840 -114.055439
http://northhillauto.net/
4.92/5.00 average rating
197 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Astrid 11/27/2014
I am always impressed with the integrity of the staff at North Hill Auto. They are looking out for my interests, and it shows in their actions. Thanks for taking such good care of my vehicle and helping me to stay on top of any issues!
  George 11/27/2014
  Alyssa 10/16/2014
HONEST mechanics! I wouldn't go to anyone else.
  George 09/18/2014
  Jerry 09/11/2014
  Craig 05/08/2014
Friendly people, work done on time at price quoted. Excellent communication
  George 04/24/2014
  Marie 03/27/2014
Excellent service! At the very last moment I asked Jennifer if it was possible. Not only was it possible, Jennifer took the time to bring the car back. I had expected to walk to the Detailer myself. Often my car was checked on the same day when my car was a little wonky. Such relief to know it had been checked and it was good to go. <3 these people!
  Debbie 03/06/2014
  George 06/06/2013
Pleasant, knowledgeable staff, on time, accurate estimates, quality work.
  Betty 05/16/2013
  John 04/21/2013
Thanks for the good work on my motor home. John S
  Louise 04/11/2013
You guys are the best! Friendly, helpful, good mechanical work, almost always on time. Louise S
  Nicole 04/04/2013
The service was great. The estimates provided options regarding rebuilt, manufacturers or after market parts.
  Denise 02/28/2013
Quality work,customer service is top notch.
  Bill 12/20/2012
I rate your service as # 5 Thanks for a great job on my pontiac All Staff have a very Merry Christmas @ a most joyous New Year Bill Kunsch
  Robert 11/15/2012
Had a used car (AMA) inspection done. Service was excellent, arranging everything over the phone and then emailing me the report. Thanks for great service and the complete report.
  Geoff 08/30/2012
Fantastic, as always!
  Geoff 08/09/2012
As always - very pleased with the work recommended, and the work done. It's been almost 24 years, and 3 vehicles (almost 30 yrs and 5 vehicles counting Dad's) ... and I've never hesitated to recommend you to others. Thanks!
  Dan 07/19/2012
Thanks Terry for providing excellent service! You and your team have proven to be competent and trustworthy. I always have full confidence the advice will be clear, choices provided, and the repair will be done right. In a business often known for fraud, it is a great comfort to have a trustworthy friend who demonstrates integrity and competence.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9   10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
332 40 Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 2M7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo