We are highly recommended by verified reviews


North Hill Auto Service
403-284-1560
332 40 Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 2M7
51.088840 -114.055439
http://northhillauto.net/
4.92/5.00 average rating
197 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  George 05/03/2012
Always excellent work, and pleasant, professional staff.
  Jay 04/26/2012
This shop is a golden nugget in the world of automotive repair.
  Marc 03/29/2012
Team, It is very difficult to find repair shops that are careful and do good work. With North Hill Auto Service (NHAS) I believe I have found that combination. I was very impressed with the front end alignment work done on my 1970 GTO recently. The technician was careful with the car and he did the work to the correct specifications. I was also impressed that prior to me arriving, the research had been done on what the correct specs were for this vehicle and that I could review them prior to the work starting. Most shops just use generic "close enough" numbers, but NHAS did it right. I was given a tour of the facility, it is very clean and well organized. I also asked many questions about the work that can be done at NHAS and was impressed with the answers. I fully intend to bring all my automotive repair work to NHAS in the future and am relieved I have found an auto repair shop like NHAS. Regards, Marc
  Jim 02/23/2012
  Jeannie 07/11/2019
  Angie 04/25/2019
  Ian 03/08/2019
  Brian 02/14/2019
Professional, timely and friendly service.
Shop Comment
Brian, it's always a pleasure to have you here. Thank you for being one of our longest lasting customers!
  Angie 01/17/2019
  Carole 11/02/2018
  Judy 08/21/2018
This was the first time I brought my vehicle in and it was for an oil change and inspection. I was impressed with the helpfulness of the staff in providing details of other work that may need to be done on the vehicle. It is nice to be able to deal with female staff - thank you Vera and Jen. Thank you to Terry the owner for going the extra distance and untangling my seatbelt, for the car wash, and the courtesy ride. I am looking forward to working with a garage where I am being treated with honesty, integrity, and fair pricing.
Shop Comment
Thanks so much! We look forward to a long and pleasant relationship!
  Marjorie 08/16/2018
  Angie 07/19/2018
  Graeme 05/24/2018
  Michael 08/31/2017
  Danielle 09/20/2016
  Kristy 05/26/2016
Got a pre-purchase inspection done at North Hill Auto and they came up with a list of possible things that could be wrong with the car from a "visual inspection" (which I could have done my self). They charged way more than other shops that perform AMA inspections and didn't complete the work properly. After taking the car to Certech the next day they were able to diagnose exactly what was wrong with the car and provided quotes of the issues. I think North Hill didn't look at the timing belt (which was replaced a month previous) they just said it needs replaced because of the km on the odometer. Would recommend going somewhere else!
Shop Comment
There was some major miscommunication that took place with this invoice. The customer was not charged. I'd be interested seeing Certech's inspection. Also the inspection prices are posted on the AMA website, which we adhere to. Terry
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
332 40 Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 2M7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo