We are highly recommended by verified reviews


North Hill Auto Service
403-284-1560
332 40 Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 2M7
51.088840 -114.055439
http://northhillauto.net/
4.92/5.00 average rating
193 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carole 11/07/2019
Great place. Proficient and very friendly.
  Tracy 10/31/2019
  George 10/24/2019
Excellent service, competent experienced staff.
  Jorg 10/17/2019
Excellent service.
  Ralph 10/17/2019
  Jerry 10/17/2019
Great service! They even arranged a same day windshield replacement. PLUS a free car wash! Thanks for making life so much easier.
  Tracy 10/17/2019
  Michael 10/10/2019
Once again Jen and the gang at North Hill Auto did not disappoint!!! Their service is first rate, their prices are very fair and they deliver on their promises!! Can't beat that now can we!!! Thanks Jen and everyone at North Hill!!!
  Dale 10/03/2019
  Brian 09/13/2019
Prompt, professional and courteous service.
  Monique 08/30/2019
Excellent service . Professionnel et courtois. Rpond au del de nos attentes. Merci toute l'quipe.
  Shane 08/22/2019
Always fair, honest, and willing to work with me on cost. Love them!!!!!
  Brenda 08/15/2019
I have been very pleased with the service and care given each time I have had occasion to take my car to North Hill Auto Service. I will continue to use their excellent services and to recommend them to others.
  George 08/15/2019
Never a problem with any visit. 5-Stars
  Ulysse 08/01/2019
Very good service
  Jorg 08/01/2019
Very satisfied with the level of service.
  Gayle 08/01/2019
My old car needed a lot of TLC and received that - now seems just 'middle age" haha. I like my car and want to keep it as long as I can. With the excellent service I received, that can now happen. I was treated with respect, received excellent customer service, and will continue to have my car serviced here. I highly recommend this auto service.
  Vin 08/01/2019
  Roy 07/29/2019
Very reliable team. The front desk personnel are not just pretty faces - they know Auto mechanics!! They conducted our initial out of province inspection (AMA approved) and we have had our vehicles repaired ever since. Reliable inspections with every visit and sound recommendations for preventative maintenance advice with no pressure - but you better listen to them if you want to drive in safety. Great diagnostic analysis and very upfront with cost of repairs. No upsell pressure like dealerships!!
  Brenda 07/22/2019
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
332 40 Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 2M7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo